Tecnici del Comportamento

CertificazioneCognomeNomeRegioneArea DisciplinareEmailScadenza Iscrizione
#3-0001-01De MasiCosimoEmilia RomagnaSocialecosimorbtbologna@libero.it31.12.2024
#3-0001-02CalzoniElenaEmilia RomagnaSocialecalzoni.elena99@gmail.con31.12.2024
#3-0001-03MeglioliMaria CeciliaEmilia RomagnaSanitariamegliolicecilia@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-04FidoneEmanuele FrancescoSiciliaApprendimento Educazione/Socialeemafidofra@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-05TrunfioCristianaCalabriaApprendimento Educazione/Socialecristiana.trunfio@hotmail.it31.12.2024
#3-0001-06RossiValentinaCalabriaApprendimento Educazione/Socialevalerossi3v@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-07CaccavaroValentinaCalabriaApprendimento Educazione/Socialevavyna.caccavaro@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-08CaggiaAdrianaSiciliaSanitariaadrianacaggiapsi@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-09MaisanoGiuseppeCalabriaApprendimento Educazione/Socialemaisano.g@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-10MuredduSoniaLiguriaApprendimento Educazione/Socialesonia@mureddu.org31.12.2024
#3-0001-11NatoImmacolataCalabriaApprendimento Educazione/Socialeimmanato@hotmail.it31.12.2024
#3-0001-12FanelliNoemiEmilia RomagnaApprendimento Educazione/Socialenoemifanelli@hotmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-13GiordanoMaria ConcettaSiciliaApprendimento Educazione/Socialeco_giordano@hotmail.it31.12.2024
#3-0001-14PilieciJasmineCalabriaApprendimento Educazione/Socialejasmineplc@tiscali.it31.12.2024
#3-0001-15MiliciRobertaCalabriaApprendimento Educazione/Socialerobertamilici@libero.it31.12.2024
#3-0001-16CilonaChiara MariaCalabriaSanitariachiaramariacilona@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-17LaganàMonicaCalabriaApprendimento Educazione/Socialelagana.moni@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-18PaganelliGaiaEmilia RomagnaApprendimento Educazione/Socialegaiapaganelli7@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-19CannizzaroFilomenaCalabriaSanitariafilomena.cannizzaro@libero.it31.12.2024
#3-0001-20MassaraIreneCalabriaSanitariairene_massara@libero.it31.12.2024
#3-0001-21LolivaDafnePugliaSanitariadafne.loliva@yahoo.it31.12.2024
#3-0001-22BertuzziElisaLombardiaSocialeinfo@oltrelafelicitasgm.it31.12.2024
#3-0001-23MaggiSilviaLazioApprendimento Educazione/Socialesilviamaggi9@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-24IdoneDonatellaCalabriaApprendimento Educazionedonatellaidone@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-25SaponeValeriaCalabriaSanitariavaleriasapone3@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-26CasavolaAddolorataTarantoSanitariadracasavola@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-27BrignoliAlessandraLombardiaSanitariaAlessandrabrignoli1998@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-28RomeoAriannaLazioApprendimento Educazione31.12.2024
#3-0001-29AlèMartinaSiciliaApprendimento Educazionemartina.ale95@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-30MorettoAlessiaPiemonteSanitariaalessiatellina@yahoo.it31.12.2024
#3-0001-31MariottiGiadaLazioSanitariaciata88@hotmail.it31.12.2024
#3-0001-32MaioranoFrancescoCampaniaSanitariafrancesco.maiorano91@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-33FalcoValeriaLazioSanitariavaleriafalco.2008@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-34RubinoSaraPugliaApprendimento Educazionerubinosara83@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-35ParodiMaraSiciliaSanitariamara.parodi@hotmail.it31.12.2024
#3-0001-36CiccarelliAlessandraCalabriaApprendimento Educazionealessandraciccarelli21@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-37BoccardiMaria LisaMoliseApprendimento Educazionemarialisaboccardi@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-38ManieroSerenaVenetoApprendimento Educazionesere.maniero88@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-39NanniAnnalisaEmilia RomagnaApprendimento Educazionexblondx69@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-40FarnetiGiovanniEmilia RomagnaApprendimento Educazionegiovannifarneti@yahoo.it31.12.2024
#3-0001-41CaffagniMartinaEmilia RomagnaApprendimento Educazione31.12.2024
#3-0001-42CollaMarziaCampaniaApprendimento Educazionemarzia.cg@hotmail.it31.12.2024
#3-0001-43TuraniRossanaLombardiaApprendimento Educazioneturanirossana@hotmail.it31.12.2024
#3-0001-44EvangelistaSimonaLombardiaSanitariasimonaeva91@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-45VaccariElenaEmilia RomagnaApprendimento Educazioneelena.vaccari26@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-46CocciaMoniaMarcheApprendimento Educazionemonia.coccia@libero.it31.12.2024
#3-0001-47ColicchioFrancescaLombardiaSocialefranci.colicchio@tiscali.it31.12.2024
#3-0001-48NanniAnnalisaEmilia RomagnaApprendimento Educazionexblondx69@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-49CiccioneTeresaLazioApprendimento Educazione/Socialeteresa.ciccione@libero.it31.12.2024
#3-0001-50FaggianiGiorgiaSardegnaApprendimento Educazione/Sociale31.12.2024
#3-0001-51PizzulliFrancescaPugliaApprendimento Educazione/Socialefrancescapizzulli82@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-52CimminielloAnnaEmilia RomagnaApprendimento Educazione/Socialeacimmys@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-53AndreacchioFerruccio GiovanniCalabriaSanitariaferro.ndr@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-54PerutaElenaLombardiaSanitariaperuta.elena@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-55ColaMarziaCampaniaApprendimento Educazione/Socialemarzia.cg@hotmail.it31.12.2024
#3-0001-56DiotalleviSaraUmbriaApprendimento/Educazione/Socialesara.diotallevi@outlook.it31.12.2024
#3-0001-57ForcinaAlessandraLazioSanitariaalessandraf85@hotmail.it31.12.2024
#3-0001-58D AndreaMelaniaCampaniaApprendimento/Educazione/Socialedandreamelania@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-59GiovanardiMartinaEmilia RomagnaApprendimanto/Eduemzione/SocialeMgiovanardi.pedagogista@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-60GabbarelliJennyUmbriaApprendijento/Eduumzione/Socialejennygabbarelli@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-61NataleValentinaEmilia RomagnaApprendivanto/Eduemzione/Socialevalentina.natale95@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-62GiorgioniGretaEmilia RomagnaApprendivanto/Eduemzione/Socialegiorgioni.greta@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-63GarbelliMartinaLombardiaApprendivanto/Eduemzione/Socialemartinagarbelli@yahoo.it31.12.2024
#3-0001-64DonnaloiaMaria AntoniettaPugliaApprendimento/Educazione/Socialemaridonna@hotmail.it31.12.2024
#3-0001-65PratelliAlessiaVenetoApprendimento/Educazione/Socialealessiapratelli1996@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-66MilianiVanessaEmilia RomagnaApprendimento/Educazione/Socialevanebologna@hotmail.it31.12.2024
#3-0001-67ValoriAliceLazioSanitariaalicevalori93@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-68AlessioSerenaFriuli Venezia GiuliaSanitaria31.12.2024
#3-0001-69NappoMartinaLiguriaSanitariamartina.nappo1@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-70LaportaFrancescaPugliaApprendimento/Educazione/Socialelaportafrancesca32@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-71MoraLucreziaMarcheApprendimento/Educazione/Sociale31.12.2024
#3-0001-72CannizzaroEmanuel RoccoCalabriaApprendimento/Educazione/Socialeemanuelrocco2002@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-73GugliettiClaudiaLazioSanitariaguglietti@hotmail.it31.12.2024
#3-0001-74CattaneoMartaLombardiaApprendimento/Educazione/SocialeMarta.cattaneo.25121993@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-75CapriottiAnnalisaMarcheApprendimento/Educazione/Socialecapriottiannalisa@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-76AlberaniMatteoEmilia RomagnaSanitariaalberanimatteo@hotmail.it31.12.2024
#3-0001-77ZambardinoFrancesco SaulEmilia RomagnaApprendimento/Educazione/Socialef.degustibus@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-78MastrapasquaValentinaLombardiaApprendimento/Educazione/Socialevalentina.mastrapasqua@gmail.com31.12.2024
#3-0001-79AlaimoSimonaEmilia RomagnaApprendimento/Educazione/Sociales.alaimo@hotmail.it31/12/2024
#3-0001-80BettiniElisaLiguriaApprendimento/Educazione/Socialepedagogistabettinielisa@hotmail.com31/12/2024
#3-0001-81Delli SantiAnnaluciaPugliaApprendimento/Educazione/Socialeannalucia_dellisanti@libero.it31/12/2024
#3-0001-82JamesNicholasEmilia RomagnaApprendimento/Educazione/Socialepyk@hotmail.it31/12/2024
#3-0001-83BonaciniAstreaEmilia RomagnaApprendimento/Educazione/Socialeastreab.ab@gmail.com31/12/2024
#3-0001-84BrunoRobertaPiemonteApprendimento/Educazione/Socialeroberta.l.bruno@gmail.com31/12/2024
#3-0001-85CostanzoFrancescaSiciliaApprendimento/Educazione/Socialefrancesca.costanzo@live.it31/12/2024
#3-0001-86CarrieriMarinellaPugliaApprendimento/Educazione/Socialemarinellacarrieri@live.it31/12/2024
#3-0001-87CostabileCristianCalabria31/12/2024
#3-0001-88GentileMartaTrentino Alto AdigeApprendimento/Educazione/Socialegentilemarta10@yahoo.it31/12/2024
#3-0001-89TrasforiniValentinaVenetoApprendimento/Educazione/Socialevalentina.trasforini@libero.it31/12/2024
#3-0001-90CalatabianoRosariaSiciliaApprendimento/Educazione/Socialesaracalatabiano@hotmail.it31/12/2024
#3-0001-91PulitanoIsabellaLombardiaApprendimento/Educazione/Socialeisabellapulitano@gmail.com31/12/2024
#3-0001-92SaviMariateresaBellunoSociale31/12/2024
#3-0001-93Andrade CoboMiguel AntonioUmbriaApprendimento/Educazione/Socialemandrade4a@gmail.com31/12/2024
#3-0001-94FurcasClaudiaEmilia RomagnaApprendimento/Educazione/Socialepedagogistafurcasclaudia@pec.it31/12/2024
#3-0001-95PattonAblessaTrentino Alto AdigeApprendimento/Educazione/Sociale31/12/2024
#3-0001-96TotoStefaniaPugliaApprendimento/Educazione/Socialestefaniatoto@hotmail.com31/12/2024
#3-0001-97OrificiCristinaSiciliaSanitariacriss.ori99@gmail.com31/12/2024